2019年新加坡公共假期/新加坡2019法定节假日

港邦李2018-04-23T11:10:461670

2019年新加坡公共假期,新加坡2019法定节假日,2019年新加坡放假时间表

Date Day Holiday name
1 January 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
5 February 2019
6 February 2019
Tuesday
Wednesday
Chinese New Year
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday
1 May 2019 Wednesday Labour Day
19 May 2019 Sunday Vesak DayMonday, 20 May 2019, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 19 May 2019.
5 June 2019 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa
9 August 2019 Friday National Day
11 August 2019 Sunday Hari Raya HajiMonday, 12 August 2019, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 11 August 2019.
27 October 2019 Sunday Monday, 28 October 2019, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 27 October 2019.
25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day

来源:http://www.mom.gov.sg/employment-practices/public-holidays

相关新闻
热门路线
工商亮照 沪ICP备10035766号-9 公网安 沪公网安备31011402004619号
回到顶部 在线咨询
关闭
商桥 微信 QQ 旺旺 邮箱